Listen to a Sermon

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (79)

The Seventeenth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Scheer on Oct 08 (Sunday Morning).
The Sixteenth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Scheer on Oct 02 (Sunday Morning).
The Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Todd Wilken on Sep 17 (Sunday Morning).
The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 10:23-37 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Baikie on Sep 10 (Sunday Morning).
The Eleventh Sunday After Trinity
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Baikie on Aug 27 (Sunday Morning).
The Tenth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 19:41-48 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Scheer on Aug 20 (Sunday Morning).
The Ninth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 16:1-9 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Scheer on Aug 13 (Sunday Morning).
The Fifth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Scheer on Jul 16 (Sunday Morning).
The Fourth Sunday After Trinity
Luke 6:36-42 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Baikie on Jul 09 (Sunday Morning).
The Visitation
Luke 1:39-45 (Part of the - - series).
Preached by Pastor Scheer on Jul 02 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser